I took my final final this morning at 8 and now I’m a free woman

I’ll actually have time to *maintain* this blog and put some thoughts into words.

It was a rough semester and the Spring semester won’t be any better. But its over, thank goodness.

I don’t know my grades yet and I don’t have a clue how I did in my Physics final. I have another semester of Physics which doesn’t bother me because I love my prof. He’s the best Physics teacher for people like me that don’t come by such things naturally.

I can’t wait to start getting the house ready for Christmas.

2 Responses to “I took my final final this morning at 8 and now I’m a free woman”

  1. TulipGirl Says:

    Woohoo!

  2. debrabaker Says:

    Still waiting for my grades

    Taps toe impatiently…..

Leave a Reply

