Seeing if I can post some pictures.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Seeing if I can post some pictures.”

  1. katiekind Says:

    Nice to see some photos! You have such a neat family. Where is the ski picture taken? The scenery is magnificent!

  2. debrabaker Says:

    We took the kids to Killington, VT last January. Unfortunately, someone (and the guilty party isn’t known,) broke my camera hence the dearth of recent photos.

    I have some from this past weekend. Pat took them with his business camera and I’m waiting for him to get home so I can download them.

    Thanks for the kind words about my family. I’m sorely missing my daughter, Jeanette.

Leave a Reply

